Uw contactpersonen bij FBD

Henk Kelder

Henk Kelder
Directeur


h.kelder@fbd.nl
0546 808 304

Michel Strikker

Michel Strikker
Directeur


m.strikker@fbd.nl
0546 808 304

Erik Veurink

Erik Veurink
Manager Commercieel Team


e.veurink@fbd.nl
06 30 98 85 82

Jeroen van Wijk

Jeroen van Wijk
Commercieel Manager


j.vanwijk@fbd.nl
06 30 53 70 00

Leontien Koebrugge

Leontien Koebrugge
Commercieel Manager


l.koebrugge@fbd.nl
06 11 00 45 99

Frank van den Hul

Frank van den Hul
Commercieel Manager


f.vandenhul@fbd.nl
06 51 01 50 91

Petra Lammerink

Petra Lammerink
Coördinator Opleidingen


p.lammerink@fbd.nl
0546 808 304

Marleen Kuijer

Marleen Kuijer
Medewerker Officemanagement HR


m.kuijer@fbd.nl
0546 808 304

Irene de Jong

Irene de Jong
Accountspecialist


i.dejong@fbd.nl
06 21 20 84 33

Rosan Meijer

Rosan Meijer
Accountspecialist


r.meijer@fbd.nl
06 48 77 52 81

Ellen Roolvink

Ellen Roolvink
Accountspecialist


E.roolvink@fbd.nl
06 30 94 85 02

Marco van den Hoorn

Marco van den Hoorn
Corporate Recruiter


m.vandenhoorn@fbd.nl
06 41 40 39 17

Jennifer di Mauro

Jennifer di Mauro
Corporate Recruiter


j.dimauro@fbd.nl
0546 819 100

Ivan Schuppert

Ivan Schuppert
Medewerker Marketing & Communicatie


i.schuppert@fbd.nl
0546 808 304

Karlijn Aveskamp

Karlijn Aveskamp
Medewerker Financiële Administratie


k.aveskamp@fbd.nl
0546 808 304

Rolf Grouve

Rolf Grouve
Directeur



0546 808 304

Maarten Sanders

Maarten Sanders
Finance & Control


m.sanders@fbd.nl
06 12 45 93 84